Constructions Renovation Kitchens Bathrooms
Terraces chores Custom Interior
business ground SteenGoed - Marteelstik 4
8460 Oudenburg
+32 (0)495 47 23 45
The specialist for kitchens, bathrooms, dressings, interiors and terraces.
ARTIKK stands for General Renovations, Total Interior, Kitchens, chores, but also dressings and bathrooms, but our specialty is kitchens. 
We are a small firm, which has the advantage that you are dealing with the same people who completely follow the work from A to Z, and are at your disposal for any questions or wish es without obligation. 
How we work? You come to us, or we will come to you for your kitchen, bathroom, whatever, we help you with advice and draw your three dimensional plans on a computer so you can see how your dream will look. 
There are so many different Styles, but we can really find everything, trendy kitchens, rectory style or ultra modern, but you choose, we have many materials you can really choose everything, from the smallest door knob to your special color of your choice of the kitchen .... 
We are always friendly and we act normal, and don't use trendy words that don't help you, we assume that you know about what you want, we help you with your selection, materials, kitchen equipment and so on, what is important to us, is that you are satisfied, because we are proud of our new kitchens realized with old-fashioned craftsmanship, and that we know you will enjoy it with pleasure, our formula is very simple. 
  • friendly service 
  • guaranteed quality materials 
  • a style for everyone 
  • perfect workmanship 
  • small or large budget, we help you with your choice, everyone is equal before us 
  • We hope you will enjoy our achievements, as we do when installing it.

Entrepreneur-Restauration-Cuisines-Salles de bains
Terrasses-Interieur-Ouvrage-Travaille de mesure
terrain de société SteenGoed - Marteelstik 4
8460 Oudenburg
+32 (0)495 47 23 45
Le spécialiste pour votre cuisine, salle de bains, interieur et terrasse.
ARTIKK faites des rénovations générales, Intérieur complèt, Cuisines, les corvées, mais aussi les pansements et les salles de bains, mais notre spécialité est la cuisine.
Nous sommes une petite entreprise, qui a l'avantage que vous avez affaire avec les mêmes personnes qui suivent complètement le travail de A à Z et chez qui vous êtes le bien venu avec tous vos questions ou souhaitez sans obligation.
Comment travaillons-nous? Vous nous rendent une petite visite ou nous passons chez vous que ce soit pour votre cuisine, salle de bains, .. nous vous aiderons avec des conseils et des plans trois dimensions réalisé sur ordinateur à partir vos désire afin que vous puissiez voir comment votre rêve resemblera.
Les styles sont très différents, mais on peut vraiment tout trouver, des cuisines à la mode, le style presbytère ou ultra moderne, n'importe de ce que vous vouliez, nous avons beaucoup de matériaux, vous pouvez tout choisir, de la petite poignée de la porte jusqu'à votre couleur spéciale de votre choix pour la cuisine , ....
  • service amical
  • garantie des matériaux de qualité
  • un style pour tous
  • finition parfaite
  • petit budget ou grandes, nous vous aider dans votre choix, tout le monde est égal devant nous
  • Nous espérons que vous apprécierez nos nombreuses réalisations, si on le localiser.